Styrelse 2016

Ordförande
Susanne Björkman.
Näsby 121, 740 10 Almunge
Tel 0174-241 32, 070-474 18 31
mail@kennelroxanne.se

Ledamöter

Sekreterare
Malin Danielsson
Fänkålsgatan 25, 754 47 Uppsala
Tel: 070-847 05 58
malin.danielsson@hotmail.com

Kassör
Annelie Olsson
Geijersgatan 48 B, 752 31 Uppsala
Tel 0706-826622
a-lie.olsson@bredband.net

Jaktansvarig
Ammie Eklund
Hästskovägen 9, 755 98 Uppsala
Tel: 0703-622445
ammie.eklund@telia.com

Mentalitet & funktionbeskrivning retrieveransvarig
Annika Thunfors.
Norra Ekhamn 63, 741 91 Knivsta
Tel: 070-678 78 47
annika.thunfors@gmail.com

Exteriör/Utställningsansvarig
Monica Wessberg
Dianastigen 7B, 762 61 Rimbo.
Tel: 070-736 80 21
goldenfavourites@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter

Petra von Sydow.
Eddagatan 11, 753 16 Uppsala
Tel: 070-440 02 36
Petra.vonsydow@gmail.com

Malin Stenius
Geijersgatan 48B, 752 31 Uppsala
Tel: 076-206 22 36
Malin.stenius@hotmail.com

Revisor
Ulrika Mattsson
Tel: 018-24 07 78

Revisorssuppleant
Kajsa Danielsson

Valberedning
Ingela Stake, sammankallande
Ingela.stake@gmail.com

Boel Andersson
Lisa Lange

Adjungerad till styrelsen
Kerstin Andersson, Webansvarig

Rossmix@live.se