Styrelse 2019

Ordförande
Malin Danielsson
Fänkålsgatan 25, 754 47 Uppsala
Tel: 070-847 05 58

malin.danielsson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamöter

Sekreterare
Göran Olofsson
Stora Kils Gård, 740 20 Vänge
Tel 070-595 45 04
goran.olofsson.storakil@telia.com

 

Kassör
Annelie Olsson
Prebendevägen 19, 743 81 Bälinge
Tel 0706-826622
a-lie.olsson@bredband.net

 

Jaktansvarig
Ann-Kristin Lindberg
Spånga 105, 747 31 Alunda
073-445 07 05
ann-kristin.lindberg@fek.uu.se

 

Exteriör/Utställningsansvarig

Kia Larsson Lantz
Skebokvarnsv 281, 124 53 Bandhagen
Tel 070-727 46 64
kia.lantz@comhem.se

 

Suppleanter 

Lena Hamberg
Regngatan 19, 754 31 Uppsala
Tel: 070-421 96 61
Lena.hamberg@uppsala.se

 

Helena Wennmark
Fjuckby 491, 743 91 Storvreta
Tel: 070-839 26 62
wennmark.helena@gmail.com

 

Revisor 

Ulrika Mattsson
Tel: 018-24 07 78

 

Revisorssuppleant
Kajsa Danielsson

 

Valberedning
Susanne Björkman, sammankallande 

Tel 0174-241 32, 070-474 18 31
mail@kennelroxanne.se

 

Ingela Stake
Ingela.stake@gmail.com 

 

Annika Thunfors
Annika.thunfors@gmail.com