Styrelse 2018

Ordförande
Susanne Björkman.
Näsby 121, 740 10 Almunge
Tel 0174-241 32, 070-474 18 31
mail@kennelroxanne.se

Ledamöter

Sekreterare
Malin Danielsson
Fänkålsgatan 25, 754 47 Uppsala
Tel: 070-847 05 58
malin.danielsson@hotmail.com

Kassör
Annelie Olsson
Prebendevägen 19, 743 81 Bälinge
Tel 0706-826622
a-lie.olsson@bredband.net

Jaktansvarig
Ann-Kristin Lindberg
Spånga 105, 747 31 Alunda
073-445 07 05
ann-kristin.lindberg@fek.uu.se
 

Exteriör/Utställningsansvarig
Kia Larsson Lantz
Skebokvarnsv 281, 124 53 Bandhagen
Tel 070-727 46 64
kia.lantz@comhem.se

Catharina Johansson-Höög
Flintstensvägen 3, 75267 Uppsala
Tel 070-876 45 71
catharina.johanssonhoog@telia.com

 

Suppleanter

Web/infoansvarig
Göran Olofsson
Stora Kils Gård, 740 20 Vänge
Tel 070-595 45 04
goran.olofsson.storakil@telia.com

Malin Stenius
Prebendevägen 19, 743 81 Bälinge
Tel: 076-206 22 36
Malin.stenius@hotmail.com

Revisor
Ulrika Mattsson
Tel: 018-24 07 78

Revisorssuppleant
Kajsa Danielsson

Valberedning
Ingela Stake, sammankallande
Ingela.stake@gmail.com

Annika Thunfors
Lisa Lange

Adjungerad till styrelsen
Mentalitet & funktionbeskrivning retrieveransvarig
Annika Thunfors.
Norra Ekhamn 63, 741 91 Knivsta
Tel: 070-678 78 47
annika.thunfors@gmail.com